powerkillo.blogg.se

Circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle
Circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle












circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle
  1. #Circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle serial
  2. #Circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle upgrade
  3. #Circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle plus

ONCE AGAIN CANADA POST HAS RAISED IT'S RATES. Please if you are not happy with your purchse please contact me I do the best I can but can and do make mistakes. 15 1/2 inch, used by a champion Arabian breeder. I only ship to the continental US(48 states)īILLY ROYAL 15 1/2 INCH SHOW SADDLE WESTERN ARABIAN STERLING SILVER ACCENTS A fantastic Billy royal show saddle with silver accents. 2 1/4" Cap Skirt Size: 10" x 25" Ask questions.

#Circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle serial

Model: 1581-1701-05 Serial Number: 2010999 Park and Trail Wide Tree Rigging: 3/4 Dropped C Silver: Silver on silver wire edge with balls Swell Width: 13" Cantle Height: 4" Horn Size: 3 1/2" Neck.

circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle

#Circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle upgrade

The off Billet is a really nice Herman Oak leather upgrade Buckaroo brand. The stirrups are in excellent condition The latigo strap upgrade is butter soft leather in excellent condition. But will fit a quarter horse too The stirrups are beautiful upgraded soft leather western stirrups- extremely comfortable and exceptional looking. See the pictures) This perfectly fit my stocky TWH Tennessee Walking Walker Horse Gaited saddle. The saddle is in wonderful condition with only light use. Top quality This is a luxury saddle for you and your horse. Lightly used Circle Y Alabama Trail Gaiter Flex 2 Nice padded 17" seat- extremely comfortable The Leather is absolutely butter soft Herman Oak Leather. This saddle will only be listed for 3 days. The stirrup leathers go really long and really short as well. 5" tall cantle great for barrels and riders needing that deeper seat.

#Circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle plus

Tooled in a combination basketweave plus oak leaves& acorns pattern over much but not all of the saddle. Really beautiful saddle that I would not hestitate on. weight around 25lbs(sorry scale is not working) Big Horn model 1510 maker marked on the latigo keeper. Three way rigging allows"setting" of latigo to full. I have not done research to see if model 1510 only came one size or not. Gullet 6.75" and I believe the tree is either semi or qtr horse bars. I do not believe this to be more than a couple of years old. Suede seat has a few stains/wear marks but nothing major that would affect it use. Rest of the saddle can be darkened to match but the lighter color is really pretty so personally I would just leave it. I think it will stay darker up front only because water stains leather were already there when I got it. This is a really nice saddle by a great company. I cannot stress enough how important it is to take care how you lay a saddle down. I kept it"formed" into the position I want it to be in& that it needs to be in and it is staying nice now.

circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle

Reshaped the layers of leather& then applied heavy layers of saddle butter on it. This takes time to reshape but I soaked it. more it appeared to have either sat that way or gotten wet& stayed in that position when it dried. I recently bought this saddle and when I got it in I saw that whomever owned it had stored it wrong& smooshed it onto the front end horn down and.














Circle y park and trail synthetic arabian saddle